Category:

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 1, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, May 1, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, May 2, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Bat Mitzvah of Sarah Bielawski

Saturday, May 2, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, May 2, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, May 8, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, May 8, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, May 9, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, May 9, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, May 15, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, May 15, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, May 16, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

B'nai Mitzvah of Aidan and Ethan Epelbaum

Saturday, May 16, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, May 16, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bat Mitzvah of Sidney Coggins

Saturday, May 16, 2020

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, May 22, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, May 22, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, May 23, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Bar Mitzvah of Jacob Andre

Saturday, May 23, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, May 23, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bat Mitzvah of Jordan Kanov

Saturday, May 23, 2020

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Bat Mitzvah of Maya Altman

Sunday, May 24, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, May 29, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, May 29, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, May 30, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2019–20, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal