Rabbi Rachel Greengrass, Clergy Liaison
[email protected]

Rebecca Hölljes, Chair of Tikkun Olam & Mitzvah Day
[email protected]

Sharon Socol, Tikkun Olam VP, TBAM Board of Directors
[email protected]

Caroline Miller & Jess Newberg, Tikkun Olam-PATIO Liaisons
[email protected], [email protected]

Ashley Tinstman, Tikkun Olam Socials Coordinator
[email protected]

Jessica Steiner, Mitzvah Day Captain Coordinator
[email protected]

Phylicia Cook, B’nai Mitzvah & Tikkun Olam Coordinator
[email protected]

Accessibility at TBAM
[email protected]
Tamar Savir[email protected]
Book Collections & DonationsBrenda Kilmer[email protected]Jeffrey Rosenberg[email protected]
Caring Committee
[email protected]
Rabbi Judy Kempler[email protected] Shelley Payne [email protected]
Casa ValentinaSusan Malca [email protected]Carol Flicker[email protected]
Community Volunteering OpportunitiesYonah Townsend[email protected]
Food RescueSara Ratzan [email protected]Jessica Steiner[email protected]
Gun Safety InitiativeAdam Levy[email protected]Marlene Kohn[email protected]
JAFCOJennifer Diemar[email protected]
Mitzvah Day
[email protected]
Mitzvah MakersAnne Becker[email protected]
PATCHESJen Resnick[email protected]
RAC-FL Reproductive Freedom Campaign
[email protected]
Judy Ratzan [email protected]Jeff Agron[email protected]
Read to a ChildMichelle Armstrong[email protected]
Ronald McDonald HouseJudi Gampel[email protected]
Stop Human TraffickingSusan Malca[email protected]
TBAM Garden Sanctuary
[email protected]
Gregory Frankel[email protected]Susan Fusfield[email protected]
Tikkun Olam
[email protected]
Tikkun Olam-Beth Am Basketball LiaisonJessica Goldberg[email protected]
Voices for ChildrenKadie Black[email protected]

Prior Chairs & Leaders of Tikkun Olam:

– Shelley Jacoby
– Larry Forman
– Chuck Hibnick
– Mark Dachs
– Susan Rosenthal
– Melissa Peerless
– Carol Flicker
– Lisa Heller Green (First Vice Chair)

heart chat bubble icon

General inquiries: