Category:

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, January 11, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Bar Mitzvah of Seth Safren

Saturday, January 11, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, January 11, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bat Mitzvah of Lauren Schachter

Saturday, January 11, 2020

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday Night CHAI

Monday, January 13, 2020

5:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

BAFTY 5 Meeting

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

3:15 pm - 3:45 pm

Thursday, January 16, 2020

PATIO General Meeting

Thursday, January 16, 2020

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Friday, January 17, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, January 17, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, January 18, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Bat Mitzvah of Nathalie Schwart

Saturday, January 18, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, January 18, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bar Mitzvah of Jack Diemar

Saturday, January 18, 2020

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, January 24, 2020

Book of Genesis: For Day School Parents

Friday, January 24, 2020

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tot Shabbat

Friday, January 24, 2020

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, January 24, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, January 25, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, January 25, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday Night CHAI

Monday, January 27, 2020

5:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday, January 31, 2020

Tot Shabbat

Friday, January 31, 2020

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, January 31, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2019–20, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal