Category:

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Minyan Service

Saturday, January 18, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bar Mitzvah of Jack Diemar

Saturday, January 18, 2020

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday, January 19, 2020

BAFTY 7, 8 & 9 Beach Escape

January 19 - 20, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

BAFTY 7, 8 & 9 Beach Escape

January 19 - 20, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Book of Genesis: For Day School Parents

Friday, January 24, 2020

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tot Shabbat

Friday, January 24, 2020

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, January 24, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, January 25, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, January 25, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday Night CHAI

Monday, January 27, 2020

5:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday, January 31, 2020

Tot Shabbat

Friday, January 31, 2020

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, January 31, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, February 1, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

B'not Mitzvah of Emma Sharp and Cianna Schiff

Saturday, February 1, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, February 1, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, February 3, 2020

Monday Night CHAI

Monday, February 3, 2020

5:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

PATIO School Store

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

BAFTY 34 Meeting

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

3:15 pm - 3:45 pm

Friday, February 7, 2020

Book of Genesis: For Day School Parents

Friday, February 7, 2020

9:00 am - 10:00 am

First Friday Family Shabbat

Friday, February 7, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2019–20, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal