Category:

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday Minyan

Monday, August 12, 2019

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Welcome Early Childhood Director

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Torah Tonight

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Early Childhood Meet Your Teacher

Thursday, August 15, 2019

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Friday, August 16, 2019

Elementary Meet Your Teacher

Friday, August 16, 2019

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, August 16, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, August 17, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, August 17, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Day School Back-To-School Picnic

Sunday, August 18, 2019

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Monday, August 19, 2019

First Day of School

Monday, August 19, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Torah Tonight

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, August 23, 2019

Shabbat Worship

Friday, August 23, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, August 24, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, August 24, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Religious School

Sunday, August 25, 2019

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Elementary “Back to School” Night

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Religious School Hebrew

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Israel 2020 Mission Parlor Meeting

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Torah Tonight

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, August 30, 2019

Shabbat Worship

Friday, August 30, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2019–20, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal