Category:

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, March 7, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, March 7, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

B'not Mitzvah of Amanda & Katelin Morgan

Saturday, March 7, 2020

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday, March 8, 2020

2nd Sunday Serenity Brunch & Learn

Sunday, March 8, 2020

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Day School Annual Auction

Thursday, March 12, 2020

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday, March 13, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, March 13, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, March 14, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Bar Mitzvah of Harrison Lamnin

Saturday, March 14, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, March 14, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday Night CHAI

Monday, March 16, 2020

5:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

BAFTY 5 Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

3:15 pm - 3:45 pm

Friday, March 20, 2020

Tot Shabbat

Friday, March 20, 2020

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, March 20, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, March 21, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, March 21, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, March 27, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, March 27, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, March 28, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, March 28, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, March 30, 2020

Monday Night CHAI

Monday, March 30, 2020

5:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

PATIO School Store

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2019–20, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal