Category:

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 15, 2020

Tot Shabbat

Friday, May 15, 2020

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, May 15, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, May 16, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

B'nai Mitzvah of Aidan and Ethan Epelbaum

Saturday, May 16, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, May 16, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bar Mitzvah of Sidney Coggins

Saturday, May 16, 2020

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, May 22, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, May 22, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, May 23, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Bar Mitzvah of Jacob Andre

Saturday, May 23, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, May 23, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Bat Mitzvah of Maya Altman

Sunday, May 24, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, May 29, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, May 29, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, May 30, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, May 30, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, June 5, 2020

First Friday Family Shabbat

Friday, June 5, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Shabbat Worship

Friday, June 5, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, June 6, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, June 6, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, June 12, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, June 12, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, June 13, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2019–20, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal