TEMPLE BETH AM BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2025/2026

President Secretary VP Day School VP Programming/Hub **VP YERS Prior Past President** Shelley Jacoby Scott Bernstein Pamela Misrahi Jenna Citron Pinchuk **David Young Edith Osman Executive VP VP** Administration **VP** Development VP Tikkun Olam VPs at Large Temple Counsel **Rebecca Holljes** Josh Kaye **Gary Stein** Jessi Berrin Judy Cowan & Jen Glasser Adam Hall VP Branding/Communications Immediate Past President Treasurer **VP Membership VP Religious Practices** Katie Scheiner **Richard Siegel Jason Haim** Michelle Sarason Alex Moskovitz

ADVISORY BOARD

Elizabeth Wasserman Lisa Heller Green **Ruth Shere** Susan Lampen Genia Neuhaus **Greg Sandler** Jeffrey Agron Andy Wolf Carolina Gurland Steve Lipof Heidi Orley **Brett Scheiner** Sharon Socol Michael Brodie Karen Zinn Yonah Janowitz Roberta Mandel Matt Paul David Jean Sebaoun Kerri Stone Todd Friedman

AUXILIARY BAFTY Board President Day School Board Chair Sisterhood President YERS Board Co-Chair Jessica Sawicki **Sheri Lieberman** Corey Eisenson &

Brotherhood President Jeffrey Rosenberg

Patrick Mizrahi

PATIO Co-Presidents Meredith Branciforte & Elana Kaplan

Tikkun Olam President Jeanne Kushner

Loren Silverman & Melissa Spann

TEMPLE BETH AM MEMBER PAST PRESIDENTS

William Silver Robert Berrin Joe Jacobu Robert Schatzman Susan L. Henkin Daniela Zanzuri-Beiner Michael Weisberg Mel Rappaport Bea Citron Howard Wolofsky Adrian Dubow Stuart Ratzan Richard W. Hoffman William Grossman Gary Cohen Lily Serviansky Jodi Hessel

BAFTY BOARD

Social Action VP **Presidents** Communication VP 11th Grade Member at Large 9th Grade Member at Large Corey Eisenson & Patrick Mizrahi Ilana Damski **Gaby Kushner** Kyla Sherry Marisa Beverley

Programming VP Membership VP 10th Grade Member at Large Religious & Cultural VP

Myles Messinger & Leo Krislav 7ach Cohen Ben Debowsku **Neve Salem**

BROTHERHOOD BOARD

Historian President **VP Programming Immediate Past President Jeffrey Rosenberg** Mike Brodkey **Daniel Cowan Donald McClaskey** Recording Secretary Membership Vice President Members at Large **VP Social Action**

Alex Aklepi, Michael Bass & Josh Calloway **Jeff Agron Edward Schwartz** Jake Zunamon

RAMBAM DAY SCHOOL BOARD

Chair Immediate Past Chair PATIO Co-Presidents *This list reflects the 2024-25 board. Jessica Sawicki **Aaron Hollub** Meredith Branciforte & Elana Kaplan The 2025-26 board will be confirmed at a later date. Ex-Officio Member Members at Large* Vice Chair

Rachel Schapiro Marc Bernstein, Melissa Buckner, Andrew Cromer, Elizabeth Biondo & Hillary Dresner, Nessia Kushner, David Rausnitz. **Nathalie Carletta** Treasurer

Sarah Schimmel, Danielle Squires **Michael Mautner**

SISTERHOOD BOARD

President **VP** Education **VP** Leadership Members at Large Sheri Lieberman Drora Davis **Genia Neuhaus** Joanne Bauling-Ciminero, Ronnit Branciforte, Rosy Bild, Fredi Cogan, Ilene Efthimiou, Carol Flicker, Karen Frost, **Executive Vice President VP** Membership Corresponding Secretary **Judy Kempler Ronnit Branciforte** Katie Goldberg, Ilien Hechtman, Brenda Kilmer, Linda Landy, **Beth Lang** Treasurer Immediate Past President Lynn Levine, Betty McClaskey, Joyce Spar, Amy Tolman, VP Tikkun Olam Deanna Whitman **Cheryl Wolf Janet Kelfer** Susan Lampen

YOUTH ENGAGEMENT RELIGIOUS SCHOOL (YERS) BOARD

Past Chair Members at Large

Loren Silverman & **Rooney Brodie** Jeffrey Agron, Melissa Goldfarb, Aimee Haftel, Jenny Kandell, Melissa Spann Beth Lang, Diana Liebowitz, Pamela Misrahi, Stephanie Panoff, Secretary

Susan Racher, Renee Rimland, Danielle Stock Gita Ramsay

TIKKUN OLAM BOARD

Outgoing President **Rebecca Holljes** President Rambam Co-Liaisons Socials & Marketing Chair Jeanne Kushner Caroline Miller & Brett Rubin **Ashley Tinstman** Outgoing Mitzvah Day Chair Mitzvah Day 2026 Co-Chairs YERS Liaison **Treasurer**

Stephanie Ádar & Dana Spector **Rooney Brodie** Joanna Beraha Jessica Steiner