Temple Beth Am will remain a virtual campus thru Phase One. Check events at tbam.org/calendar

About Sisterhood of Temple Beth Am

Mission Statement

The Sisterhood of Temple Beth Am provides a strong sense of community for all its women. Our mission is to create an environment of friendship, leadership, intellectual and spiritual growth, enrich our temple family, as well as to advance social justice through advocacy and action, as a legacy to future generations.

Sisterhood Board of Directors


VP—Social Justice/Advocacy       

Recording Secretary            
Corresponding Secretary           
Judy Cowan
Sheri Lieberman
Susan Lampen

Genia Neuhaus
Faye Koniver
Carol Flicker

Sarah Davidoff
Joan Fisher

Members at Large
Joanne Bauling-Ciminero
Debbie Brodie-Weiss

Fredi Cogan
Lori Fabry
Karen Frost
Ellen Genet*
Etta Gold

Susan Golinsky*
Dilia Grossman
Gayle Jacobs

Marlene Kohn
Amy Mittelberg
Joyce Spar
Rita Swichkow
Jackie Zucker

Past Presidents*
Lynn Cromer (z”l)
Nanci Hellinger
Pamela Lear,
Immediate Past President

             * Past President

Contact Us   

We welcome and encourage your questions, comments and suggestions. Email us at sisterhood@tbam.org or call Aida Littauer at 786.364.9441.
We look forward to hearing from you!!

Follow Our Programs by Checking the Sisterhood Calendar of Events

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2020–21, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal