Category:

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 27, 2019

Shabbat Worship

Friday, September 27, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, September 28, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, September 28, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Religious School Hebrew

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Friday, October 4, 2019

6th Grade Religious School

Friday, October 4, 2019

4:15 pm - 7:30 pm

Shabbat Worship

Friday, October 4, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, October 5, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Bar Mitzvah of Daniel Behar

Saturday, October 5, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, October 5, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Religious School

Sunday, October 6, 2019

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, October 11, 2019

6th Grade Religious School

Friday, October 11, 2019

4:15 pm - 7:30 pm

Shabbat Worship

Friday, October 11, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, October 12, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bar Mitzvah of Adi Gold

Saturday, October 12, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Religious School

Sunday, October 13, 2019

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Religious School Hebrew

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Friday, October 18, 2019

6th Grade Religious School

Friday, October 18, 2019

4:15 pm - 7:30 pm

Shabbat Worship

Friday, October 18, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, October 19, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2019–20, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal