Temple Beth Am will remain a virtual campus through May 31st. Check events at tbam.org/calendar

Category:

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Social Distancing Wellness Group

Thursday, June 11, 2020

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Friday, June 12, 2020

Daily Minyan

Friday, June 12, 2020

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, June 12, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, June 13, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Bar Mitzvah of Gabriel Freund

Saturday, June 13, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Daily Minyan

Saturday, June 13, 2020

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, June 13, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Daily Minyan

Sunday, June 14, 2020

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Monday, June 15, 2020

Reading with the Rabbi

Monday, June 15, 2020

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Torah Tonight

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Social Distancing Wellness Group

Thursday, June 18, 2020

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, June 20, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, June 20, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, June 22, 2020

Reading with the Rabbi

Monday, June 22, 2020

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Torah Tonight

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, June 27, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, June 27, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, June 29, 2020

Reading with the Rabbi

Monday, June 29, 2020

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Early Childhood Meet Your Teacher

Thursday, August 20, 2020

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Friday, August 21, 2020

Elementary Meet Your Teacher

Friday, August 21, 2020

9:00 am - 10:00 am

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2020–21, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal