Category:

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 5, 2019

Monday Minyan

Monday, August 5, 2019

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Friday, August 9, 2019

Shabbat Worship

Friday, August 9, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, August 10, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, August 10, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday Minyan

Monday, August 12, 2019

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Friday, August 16, 2019

Day School Meet Your Teacher

Friday, August 16, 2019

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, August 16, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, August 17, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, August 17, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Day School Back-To-School Picnic

Sunday, August 18, 2019

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Monday, August 19, 2019

First Day of School

Monday, August 19, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, August 24, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, August 24, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Elementary “Back to School” Night

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, August 31, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, August 31, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bar Mitzvah of Benjamin Jones

Saturday, August 31, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, September 2, 2019

Labor Day Observed

Monday, September 2, 2019

Labor Day Observed

Monday, September 2, 2019

Labor Day Observed

Monday, September 2, 2019

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2019–20, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal