Category:

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 20, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, March 20, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, March 21, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, March 21, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, March 27, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, March 27, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, March 28, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, March 28, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, March 30, 2020

Monday Night CHAI

Monday, March 30, 2020

5:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

PATIO School Store

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

BAFTY 34 Meeting

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

3:15 pm - 3:45 pm

Friday, April 3, 2020

Tot Shabbat

Friday, April 3, 2020

9:00 am - 9:45 am

First Friday Family Shabbat

Friday, April 3, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Shabbat Worship

Friday, April 3, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, April 4, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, April 4, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bat Mitzvah of Alexis Cohen

Saturday, April 4, 2020

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday Night CHAI

Monday, April 6, 2020

5:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday, April 10, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, April 10, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, April 11, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, April 11, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday Night CHAI

Monday, April 13, 2020

5:45 pm - 8:15 pm

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2019–20, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal