Category:

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Minyan Service

Saturday, February 8, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bar Mitzvah of Derek Scheichet

Saturday, February 8, 2020

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday, February 9, 2020

2nd Sunday Serenity Brunch & Learn

Sunday, February 9, 2020

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday Night CHAI

Monday, February 10, 2020

5:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday, February 14, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, February 14, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, February 15, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Bar Mitzvah of Jack Goldhaber

Saturday, February 15, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, February 15, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bar Mitzvah of Jack Rubin

Saturday, February 15, 2020

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

BAFTY 5 Meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

3:15 pm - 3:45 pm

Friday, February 21, 2020

Book of Genesis: For Day School Parents

Friday, February 21, 2020

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tot Shabbat

Friday, February 21, 2020

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, February 21, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, February 22, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Bar Mitzvah of Ronen Dircie

Saturday, February 22, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, February 22, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bar Mitzvah of Max Salomon

Saturday, February 22, 2020

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday Night CHAI

Monday, February 24, 2020

5:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Friday, February 28, 2020

Tot Shabbat

Friday, February 28, 2020

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, February 28, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2019–20, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal