Category:

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Religious School

Sunday, December 15, 2019

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Religious School Hebrew

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Friday, December 20, 2019

6th Grade Religious School

Friday, December 20, 2019

4:15 pm - 7:30 pm

Shabbat Worship

Friday, December 20, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, December 21, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Bar Mitzvah of Scott Gould

Saturday, December 21, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, December 21, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, December 27, 2019

Shabbat Worship

Friday, December 27, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, December 28, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, December 28, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, January 3, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, January 3, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, January 4, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, January 4, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, January 10, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, January 10, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, January 11, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Bar Mitzvah of Seth Safren

Saturday, January 11, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, January 11, 2020

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bat Mitzvah of Lauren Schachter

Saturday, January 11, 2020

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, January 17, 2020

Shabbat Worship

Friday, January 17, 2020

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Torah Study

Saturday, January 18, 2020

9:00 am - 10:15 am

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2019–20, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal