Category:

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 9, 2018

Shabbat Worship

Friday, March 9, 2018

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Torah Study

Saturday, March 10, 2018

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, March 10, 2018

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Religious School

Sunday, March 11, 2018

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Religious School Hebrew

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Day School Annual Auction

Thursday, March 15, 2018

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday, March 16, 2018

DS Closed-Professional Development

Friday, March 16, 2018

12:00 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, March 16, 2018

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Torah Study

Saturday, March 17, 2018

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, March 17, 2018

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bar Mitzvah of Chase Farkas

Saturday, March 17, 2018

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Bat Mitzvah of Ava Seymour

Saturday, March 17, 2018

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Religious School

Sunday, March 18, 2018

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

BAFTY 6 Meeting

Sunday, March 18, 2018

12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

BAFTY 5 Meeting

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

3:15 pm - 3:45 pm

Religious School Hebrew

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Friday, March 23, 2018

Tot Shabbat

Friday, March 23, 2018

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, March 23, 2018

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Torah Study

Saturday, March 24, 2018

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, March 24, 2018

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2017–18, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal