Category:

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 2, 2018

Tot Shabbat

Friday, March 2, 2018

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, March 2, 2018

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Torah Study

Saturday, March 3, 2018

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, March 3, 2018

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Bat Mitzvah of Victoria Deutsch

Saturday, March 3, 2018

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Religious School

Sunday, March 4, 2018

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Day School Store

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

11:15 am - 2:30 pm

BAFTY 34 Meeting

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

3:15 pm - 3:45 pm

Religious School Hebrew

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Thursday, March 8, 2018

4th Grade "America's Hall of Fame"

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Tot Shabbat

Friday, March 9, 2018

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Day School 3rd Grade Dinner and Shabbat

Friday, March 9, 2018

5:15 pm - 7:45 pm

Shabbat Worship

Friday, March 9, 2018

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Torah Study

Saturday, March 10, 2018

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, March 10, 2018

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Religious School

Sunday, March 11, 2018

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Religious School Hebrew

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Day School Annual Auction

Thursday, March 15, 2018

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday, March 16, 2018

DS Closed-Professional Development

Friday, March 16, 2018

12:00 am

Shabbat Worship

Friday, March 16, 2018

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2017–18, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal