Category:

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 22, 2019

Monday Minyan

Monday, July 22, 2019

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Nursing Moms Support Group

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

9:30 am - 11:00 am

Immigrant Justice Task Force

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Torah Tonight

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, July 26, 2019

Shabbat Worship

Friday, July 26, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, July 27, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, July 27, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, July 29, 2019

Monday Minyan

Monday, July 29, 2019

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Torah Tonight

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, August 2, 2019

Shabbat Worship

Friday, August 2, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, August 3, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

B'nai Mitzvah of Tatyana & Anthony Budyszewick

Saturday, August 3, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Minyan Service

Saturday, August 3, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, August 5, 2019

Monday Minyan

Monday, August 5, 2019

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Nursing Moms Support Group

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

9:30 am - 11:00 am

Lunch ’n Learn with Rabbi Barras

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Torah Tonight

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, August 9, 2019

Shabbat Worship

Friday, August 9, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Torah Study

Saturday, August 10, 2019

9:00 am - 10:15 am

Minyan Service

Saturday, August 10, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

REMEMBER TO RENEW YOUR MEMBERSHIP!  •  If you have not yet renewed your membership for 2019–20, please do so at your earliest convenience. Click here for Online Membership Renewal